New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

International Events and Programs

Check here for details on upcoming NYU events across the globe.

Monday, April 06, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

  • Cachaça Tasting in Rio de Janeiro
    April 7, 2015 | 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM | Leblon Academia da Cachaça, Rua Conde de Bernadotte, 26, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22430-200

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

  • Alumni & Parents Gathering in Doha
    April 9, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM | New York Steakhouse, Marriott Marquis City Center Doha Hotel, West Bay City Center, Omar Al Mukhtar Street, Doha, Qatar

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • Screening: Of Many
    April 13, 2015 | 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM | Hackesche Höfe Kino, Rosenthaler Straße 40/41, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

  
NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications