New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Thursday, August 21, 2014

  • NYU Toastmasters
    August 21, 2014 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM | Exec|Comm LLC, 20th Floor, 1040 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10018

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Friday, August 29, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Friday, September 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

  • NYU Toastmasters
    September 10, 2014 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM | Urban Future Labs, 19th Floor, 15 Metrotech Center, Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

  • NYU Toastmasters
    September 25, 2014 | 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM | Urban Future Labs, 19th Floor, 15 Metrotech Center, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, November 09, 2014

  

Join the
Global Events Calendar Mailing List

Join our NYU Alumni Global Passport mailing list and you will receive an email on the 1st of every month with a calendar of upcoming global events. This email will only include events hosted by the Global Academic Centers or alumni clubs outside of the US.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events 
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications