New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Monday, March 02, 2015

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Friday, March 06, 2015

Saturday, March 07, 2015

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Monday, March 09, 2015

  • Inside Out: Laura Helmuth
    March 9, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM | Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute, 20 Cooper Square, Seventh Floor, New York, NY

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

  • Howsounds with Rob Rosenthal
    March 10, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM | Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute, 20 Cooper Square, Seventh Floor, New York, NY

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Friday, March 13, 2015

Sunday, March 15, 2015

  • Story Pirates
    March 15, 2015 | 12:00 PM | NYU Skirball Center for the Performing Arts, 566 LaGuardia Place, New York, NY

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

  • Filming on the Frontlines
    March 24, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Arthur L. Carter Journalism Institute, 20 Cooper Square, New York, NY

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Friday, March 27, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

  • An Evening of WNYU
    April 18, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM | Kimmel Center for University Life, 10th Floor, Rosenthal Pavilion, 60 Washington Square South, New York, NY

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • NYU Athletics Hall of Fame
    May 2, 2015 | 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM | Kimmel Center, Rosenthal Pavilion - 10th Floor, 60 Washington Square South, New York, NY

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

  

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events 
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications