New York University Skip to Content Skip to Search Skip to Navigation Skip to Sub Navigation
Sign in with:

Alumni Events

Below is a list of events open to NYU alumni in the New York City metro area, across the US, and around the world. This list includes events hosted by alumni clubs, the Global Academic Centers, and NYU schools and departments.

Use the Content Type menu below to view by event type or:

  • View events by School
  • View events in NYC
  • View events within the US
  • View events around the Globe
Content Type:

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Friday, April 03, 2015

Monday, April 06, 2015

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

  • Cachaça Tasting in Rio de Janeiro
    April 7, 2015 | 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM | Leblon Academia da Cachaça, Rua Conde de Bernadotte, 26, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro - RJ, 22430-200

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

  • Shark Tank Casting Call
    April 9, 2015 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM | NYU Leslie Entrepreneurs Lab, 16 Washington Place, New York, NY
  • NYU Toastmasters
    April 9, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY
  • Alumni & Parents Gathering in Doha
    April 9, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM | New York Steakhouse, Marriott Marquis City Center Doha Hotel, West Bay City Center, Omar Al Mukhtar Street, Doha, Qatar

Friday, April 10, 2015

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

  • MSAA Mid-Career Event
    April 13, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM | Great Room, 19 University Place, New York, NY
  • Screening: Of Many
    April 13, 2015 | 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM | Hackesche Höfe Kino, Rosenthaler Straße 40/41, 10178 Berlin, Germany

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

  • An Evening of WNYU
    April 18, 2015 | 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM | Kimmel Center for University Life, 10th Floor, Rosenthal Pavilion, 60 Washington Square South, New York, NY

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    April 23, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

  • Panel: Content Marketing 2.0
    April 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM | NYU Stern School of Business, Kaufman Management Center, Gardner Commons, 44 West Fourth Street, New York, NY

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • Seattle Fiesta 5K Ole!
    May 2, 2015 | 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM | Volunteer Park, 1247 15th Avenue East, Seattle, WA 98112
  • NYU Athletics Hall of Fame
    May 2, 2015 | 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM | Kimmel Center, Rosenthal Pavilion - 10th Floor, 60 Washington Square South, New York, NY

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

  • Lecture: Franchise 101
    May 6, 2015 | 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM | NYU Wasserman Center for Career Development, Conference Room A, 133 East 13th Street, 2nd Floor, New York, NY

Saturday, May 09, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

  • NYU Golf Outing
    May 11, 2015 | 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM | TPC Jasna Polana, 4519 Province Line Road, Princeton, NJ

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    May 14, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Thursday, May 28, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    May 28, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Thursday, June 11, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    June 11, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

  • NYU Toastmasters
    June 25, 2015 | 6:00 PM | St. Andrews Church, 20 Cardinal Hayes Place, New York, NY
  

Stay in Touch!
Update Your Contact Information

Fill out the address update form to stay in touch and receive the latest alumni news, events, and information.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Outside the US

If you are interested in attending events for NYU alumni outside of the US, view our global events calendar.

Learn more


US Regional Club Events 
for NYU Alumni

If you are an NYU alumni living in the US outside the NY metro area, be sure to check out this list of events.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
in New York City

If you are in the NY metro area, check out our list of events for alumni in this region.

Learn more


Events for Alumni
Hosted by Your School

Wondering if a particular school is hosting any events? Visit our NYU Alumni School Events page where you can filter alumni events by school.

Learn more

NYU Footer

Unless otherwise noted, all content copyright New York University. All rights reserved.
Designed by The Office of Web Communications